Chaos Umpire Sits (They Who Fell) (Volume 2)
Released! 05/05/2015
Chaos Umpire Sits (They Who Fell) (Volume 2)
by Kevin Kneupper

The tower is fallen, its residents scattered or dead. A mob of human refugees swarm the city, tossed into a world they haven’t seen in years, and one Jana knows only from distant memories as a child. The ones who tore down her home would have her flee to safety, and to abandon her need to find Rhamiel and know what became of him. But the strike against the angels has returned them to their martial ways, and an army is reforming under the banner of Uzziel with the goal of eliminating any threa... read more

You might also like