Firefight (The Reckoners)
Released! 01/12/2016
Firefight (The Reckoners) (The Reckoners #2)
by Brandon Sanderson
2 Watchers

The #1 New York Times bestseller and sequel to Steelheart—a novel that James Dashner called “fantastic.” Brandon Sanderson, the author of Words of Radiance, coauthor of Robert Jordan’s The Wheel of Time series, and creator of the internationally bestselling Mistborn trilogy, presents the second book in the Reckoners series: Firefight. And don’t miss Calamity, the exciting conclusion to the Reckoners series available now!
    David ... read more