King of Ashes (The War of Five Crowns)
Released! 05/05/2016
King of Ashes (The War of Five Crowns) (War of Five Crowns #1)
by Raymond E. Feist
2 Watchers

A new novel from the internationally bestselling author, Raymond E. Feist. After 30 years and as many books, Raymond E. Feist's Midkemia series, The Riftwar Cycle, came to a satisfyingly cataclysmic end in 2013. Next year will mark the publication of Feist's first non-Midkemia based book for many years. KING OF ASHES is the first book in the planned WAR OF FIVE CROWNS trilogy and draws influences from medieval history and Arthurian legend.